Pulaski Technical College

Staff & Contact Information

Bentley Wallace, VP of Economic Development
501-907-6670 x3405
bewallace@pulaskitech.edu

Bobbie James, Administrative Assistant II
501-907-6670
bjames@pulaskitech.edu

Robert Dixon, Training Specialist
501-907-6670 x3418
rdixon@pulaskitech.edu

Michael Ekbladh, Special Programs
501-907-6670 x3408
mekbladh@pulaskitech.edu

Ron Hughes, Training Specialist
501-907-6670 x3417
rhughes@pulaskitech.edu

Jim Jones, Training Specialist
501-907-6670 x3402
jjones@pulaskitech.edu

Emily Martin, Director of Community Education
501-907-6670 x 3407
esmartin@pulaskitech.edu

Sue Stewart, PACE Grant Coordinator
501-907-6670 x3403
lstewart@pulaskitech.edu

Don Powell, Training Specialist
501-907-6670 x3401
dpowell@pulaskitech.edu

Barbara Williams, IT Training Specialist
501-907-6670 x 3419
bdwilliams@pulaskitech.edu

>Back to Business and Industry Center

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2014 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.