Pulaski Technical College

Student ID Cards

All students enrolled at Pulaski Technical College are required to obtain a student identification card. Student identification cards are made after a student meets with an academic advisor and registers for classes at PTC. Students can have a card issued at Little Rock-South in the Student Services office and at the Main Campus in the Campus Center Building, Room 101A.

New student identification cards will not be made during the week of final exams. Student identification cards do not require renewal or validation each semester. The first card is free. Replacement cards are $10.

Students are required to carry their student identification card while on Pulaski Technical College property. Any college official may ask to see a studentís identification card. Failure to present this card when requested is a violation of college policy and the student may be subject to disciplinary action.

The president, provost, a vice president or a campus police officer have the authority to retrieve a student identification card in the event of a disciplinary action by the college, such as suspension or dismissal, or in the event of misuse of the card, such as using the card for false identification.

For more information regarding student ID cards, contact Gary Gaston, ggaston@pulaskitech.edu.

Student ID cards will not be made during these times:

Monday, September 21, 2015
8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 22, 2015
8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015
2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 24, 2015
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Monday, September 28, 2015
9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015
8 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Monday, October 5, 2015
8 a.m. to 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
All day

Thursday, October 15, 2015
All day

Monday, October 19, 2015
8 a.m. to Noon

Monday, October 26, 2015
8 a.m. to Noon

Friday, October 30, 2015
1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 10, 2015
2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 20, 2015 thru Monday, Nov. 30, 2015

Saturday, December 5, 2015 through Wednesday, February 3, 2016 ID cards will not be made.

ID cards for Spring 2016 will be made beginning Thursday, February 4, 2016.

>Back to Student Life

Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2200

Copyright 2015 Pulaski Technical College. All Rights Reserved.