Pulaski Technical College: two year community college in central Arkansas

Admissions and Registration
MyPTC
Schedule of Classes

Advising Center Staff

Home || Resources for Advisors || Advising FAQ || Staff

The staff of the Advising Center provides comprehensive and supportive advising services that create a culture of empowerment and accountability through extensive collaboration with the campus community.

Professional Advisors (PDF)
Departmental Advisors (PDF)

Main Campus Advising Center Staff

Director of Advising and Career Services
Zach Perrine
zperrine@pulaskitech.edu
Academic Advisor
Ryan Cox
rcox@pulaskitech.edu
Academic Advisor
Erin Dail
edail@pulaskitech.edu
Academic Advisor
Kyanna Beard
kbeard@pulaskitech.edu
Academic Advisor
Dianne Butler
dbutler@pulaskitech.edu
Academic Advisor
Jennifer Robinson
jrobinson@pulaskitech.edu
Rebecca Boswell
Administrative Assistant for Advising and Career Services
rboswell@pulaskitech.edu
Michele Haynes
Veterans Services Advisor
mhaynes@pulaskitech.edu

Little Rock-South Advising Center Staff

Academic Advisor
Technical and Industrial Divison Programs
Larry Lewallen
llewallen@pulaskitech.edu

>Back to Academic Advising & Career Services